MiMDA Board of Directors

Iris Boettcher, MD, CMD, President Elect
iris.boettcher@spectrumhealth.org
Grand Rapids, MI

 

Iris Boettcher, MD, CMD

Mark Jackson, MD, CMD, Immediate Past President
majdeerhunter@gmail.com
Traverse City, MI

 

 

 

Mark Jackson, MD, CMD

Ewen Nicol, PA-C, MS, CHA, BS
enicol@ipc-hub.com
Livonia, MI

 

 

Stephen Dallas, DO, Treasurer
sdallas@opusmedicine.com
Grand Rapids, MI

 

 

Lindsay Best, DO
lindsaybest2000@gmail.com
Williamsburg, MI

 

 

Kris Gaumer, DO, Immediate Past President
gaumerkr@msu.edu
Lansing, MI

 

 

Pamela Bryant, FNP-BC
bryantgoblue@sbcglobal.net
Otsego, MI

 

 

Dennis Perry, MD, Vice President
djperry99@gmail.com
Okemos, MI

 

 

Sharon Johnson, PA-C
Smjohnson30@yahoo.com

 

 

Executive Director: Ronda Bunnell
michiganmda@gmail.com
Lansing, MI

 

 

Cynthia Ochs, DO
cynthiaochs@msn.com
Hart, MI

 

 

Nancylee Stier, MD
nbstier@umich.edu
Ann Arbor, MI